di Roberto Bernabò

Premi Oscar 2010 → US-OSCARS-TROPHY

Kathryn Bigelow celebrates winning the best director Oscar during the 82nd Academy Awards at the Kodak Theater in Hollywood, California on March 7, 2010. Bigelow became the first woman in history to win the Oscar for best director, claiming the coveted prize for her Iraq war drama “The Hurt Locker.” AFP PHOTO / Mark RALSTON

   Invia l'articolo in formato PDF   
Jeff Bridges-winner

Lascia un commento